Painters and Decorators in Chelsea

Please have your say all comments are wellcome. 

 
Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

Painters and Decorators in Chelsea

Painters and Decorators in Chelsea, Chelsea Painting & Decorating

Painters and Decorators in Chelsea, Decorator Chelsea


Testimonials

Michelle Harrison said on Jan 13, 2017 12:47 pm

Having decided to downsize I was intent on creating the perfect living space - Fulham Decorators did just that! The service that Lee provivided from the initial contact to the completion of the job in hand was impeccable - Lee's eye for detail and outstanding quality of work has resulting in me going from living in dark and dingy to bright and airy and I could not be more impressed. Highly recommended - Friendly, Reliable, Honest and Trustworthy.  


Anna Bianchi said on Aug 19, 2016 17:47 pm 

Thank you Lee for the professional job in my apartment. It was a difficult one due to complex ceilings and challenges on walls. It was all well done and all cleaned when finished. I strongly suggest to call him for decorating !


Jane Robinson said on May 18, 2016 7:10 AM

Very happy with the work Lee and Steve done at my house, very clean, high standard of workmanship and finished on time with excellent value for money hence why i asked them to do more work. It was a joy having you both here. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family. Thanks again, Jane

Jamie Henderson said on Apr 25, 2016 6:38 PM
Lee you done a fantastic job, Good timekeeping, Very easy to talk to , I will be needing the outside done soon. Thank you Lee. Jamie

Mickey Clark said on Apr 3, 2016 11:29 AM
Would just like to say thanks to Lee and the team for doing a great job, Started on time And finished on time. Very happy Thanks

L Songhurst said on Feb 11, 2016 9:01 PM

I would like to recommend Fulham Decorating.I am very pleased with the end result.They arrived on time worked to a high standard and cleaned up after themselves. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.Lorraine Songhurst.
 

David Thompson said on Feb 10, 2016 8:48 AM

If you want Outstanding quality of work, coupled with fantastic customer service and value for money, look no further. Wish I had found Lee earlier, very professional with a personal touch makes all the difference, nothing is to much trouble. Thanks so much David Thompson

Eddie Wright said on May 12, 2014 12:27 PM

Thanks Lee, The work you done was outstanding and im going to highly recomend you. Eddie

Brianne Atkinson said on May 1, 2014 6:12 AM

Lee has just finished completely redecorating my flat. Great job, clean and tidy and done to a very high standard. Will be recommending to my friends! Thanks.

Rebecca Wasey said on May 21, 2012 2:55 PM

Lee was nothing less than a professional - polite, efficient and very knowledgable about his work. He sent me daily updates and photographs throughout the job, which was excellent and completed within the time frame he had given. He was also extremely good value! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him. Thank you very much.

Swyrie Cooray said on Mar 19, 2012 9:01 PM

Highly recommended- the job was completed on time, to an excellent standard.

JP McCormack said on Jan 7, 2012 8:53 PM

Great job, all done in time and very reasonable. Would highly recommend

Georgina Allison said on Nov 14, 2011 9:56 AM

Lee's decorating work was of the highest standard, he was very easy to contact and work with; speedy, reliable and efficient. We are thrilled with the end result and Lee ensured it was an easy process. Thank you.

Kyle lemin said on Feb 17, 2011 6:12 PM

i hired lee to decorate the front of my house,the work and finish was of a very high standard,and was finished at a time to suit me.thanks again lee...

mrs katy lynn said on Feb 9, 2011 9:00 PM

i called fulham decorators to get my daughters flat done lee and the boys were very efficint and fitted in with my hours nicely and the work was done well and very reasonable price .will defintly reommend fulham decorating to my friends and family in the future. thank yous boys

Georgina Marks said on Nov 20, 2010 2:02 PM

Lee supplied costs promptly, executed the work within very tight time space to suit me, his work team were excellent and very professional, good job, fair price, I hope he will paint the outside in the Spring!! Thanks to Lee and the team.

Elliott said on Oct 5, 2010 7:48 PM

I hired Fulham decorators to re decorate my surgery, I was very pleased with the result and found the price very reasonable too. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.

Jstack said on Jun 11, 2010 5:39 PM

great job done in quick timeframe. very reasonable prices and would highly recommend. Cheers guys..

Scott murray said on May 12, 2010 2:28 PM

Excellent work! Highly recommended, very professional. Excellent value,very good customer skills. Proper job. first time.

Suzanne Duffy said on Apr 7, 2010 0:59 AM

Lee done a great job at one of my properties he was a very clean and efficient worker. i would recommend him to anybody that needs a proper job done. thanks again.

Stephen Newell said on Feb 26, 2010 11:22 AM

The work carried out by Lee was to the hightest standard at a very reasonable rate, i would have no problem recommending his services, thanks Lee

Painters and Decorators in Chelsea